Jean-Louis Boccar

Visual Artist

- Location: Brussels (Belgium) / Ibiza (Spain)
- Type: Caricaturist Event / Illustrator

Under his profile of adventurer, Jean-Louis Boccar is nonetheless an inveterate creative mind, after spending years to bring his artistic vision in various projects: movies, video clips, advertising campaigns, magazines ... but also after he developed his art in comics, painting, or even photography, exhibiting from Brussels to Los Angeles via Ibiza.
He illustrates himself by illustrating the others, and sketches the features of faces as well as the lines of the daily life, thanks to his sharp eye and his capacity to propose a unique perception that he then lays on paper, that it is classic or glossy, on canvas or on screen.
Pioneer in numeric visual arts, he is as comfortable behind a pen or a brush as behind a digital tablet or graphic, using an iPad to project on a screen in real time the fruit of his work.

Caricaturist for event, during a cocktail, a wedding, a corporate party ... he will distort your face by presenting you an exaggerated version of your features, with a funny and colorful personal touch that can be broadcasted live during its creation while the audience can watch it on a screen, and with which you can leave after the event, in digital format or in print.

Event illustrator, he will intervene during a whole presentation of product, a seminar, a speech ... illustrating the remarks while bringing a ludic and friendly touch. He will thus free his imagination by presenting drawings and caricatures related to the theme or the speakers, which can be also broadcasted in real time on a part of the screen where are projected the various medias of the company.

REFERENCES :
Companies: ING Brussels, Leroy Merlin Toulouse, NXO Toulouse, BMW Toulouse, Le Manoir 551 Lille, BAM Brussels, Mercedes Brussels, BNP Paris…
Videoclips: Gotainer, Heaven 17, Dire Straits, Plastic Bertrand ...
Advertising: Danone, Virgin, Panini, Opel, l'Oréal ...
Cartoons: Glénat, Casterman, Echo des Savanes ...



PHOTOS GALLERY

Jean-Louis Boccar

Artiste Visuel

- Localité: Bruxelles (Belgique) / Ibiza (Espagne)
- Type: Caricaturiste Evénementiel / Illustrateur

Sous ses airs bonhommes de baroudeur, Jean-Louis Boccar n'en est pas moins un créatif invétéré, après avoir passé des années à apporter sa vision artistique dans différents domaines : films, vidéoclips, campagnes publicitaires, magazines ... mais aussi après développé son art dans la bande dessinée, la peinture, ou bien encore la photographie, exposant de Bruxelles à Los Angeles en passant par Ibiza.
Il s'illustre en illustrant les autres, et croque les traits des visages aussi bien que les lignes du quotidien grâce à son oeil affûté et sa capacité à proposer une perception unique qu'il couche alors sur papier, qu'il soit classique ou glacé, sur toile ou sur écran.
Précurseur dans le domaine numérique, il est aussi à l'aise derrière un stylo ou un pinceau que derrière une tablette numérique ou graphique, utilisant notamment un iPad pour projeter sur un écran en temps réel le fruit de son travail.

Caricaturiste événementiel, lors d'un cocktail, d'un mariage, d'une soirée d'entreprise ... il déformera votre visage en vous présentant une version exagérée de vos traits, avec une touche personnelle drôle et colorée qui pourra être ainsi diffusée en direct pendant sa création et en faire profiter l'assistance, et avec laquelle vous pourrez repartir à l'issue de l'événement, en format numérique ou en version imprimée.

Illustrateur événementiel, il interviendra durant toute une présentation de produit, un séminaire, un discours ... en illustrant les propos tout en apportant une touche ludique plus légère et conviviale. Il laissera ainsi libre court à son imagination en présentant des dessins et caricatures en rapport avec le thème évoqué ou les personnes intervenantes, pouvant être là encore diffusé en temps réel sur une partie de l'écran où sont projetées les différentes les supports de l'entreprise.

REFERENCES :
Entreprises: ING Bruxelles, Leroy Merlin Toulouse, NXO Toulouse, BMW Toulouse, Le Manoir 551 Lille, BAM Bruxelles, Mercedes Bruxelles, BNP Paris…
Videoclips: Gotainer, Heaven 17, Dire Straits, Plastic Bertrand ...
Publicité: Danone, Virgin, Panini, Opel, l'Oréal ...
Bande-dessinée: Glénat, Casterman, Echo des Savanes ...