Mr Pavula

France (Montpellier, 34)

Solo Musician

Saxophonist soprano, viola or tenor, flutist, didgeridoo player ... this multi-instrumentalist "performer" as he likes to remember, is specialized in wind instruments and evolves since a young age in the world of music where he began his professional career as a teacher.
After a diploma of musical "saxophone" studies, and then with a license of musico-pedagogy, he became graduated of the conservatory of Toulouse (France) in "Jazz", and will then integrate various bands which will bring him a remarkable experience on stages, and this fusional contact with the public that pleases him so much.

Resident-saxophonist for 2 years at the now internationally famous "Folie Douce" of Val d'Isère, then 2 more years at Meribel's one, he also performed at Nikki Beach in Marrakesh, or for private and corporate exclusive events.
As a musical chameleon, he's able to play both saxophone and flute with a touch of modernity, and is as comfortable on jazzy-lounge cocktail-style repertoires as in deep-house or more festive / club music.
For sure he will know how to give your event the dynamism it needs !

REFERENCES :
Venues : "Folie Douce" Val d'Isère, "Folie Douce" Méribel, "Nikki Beach" Marrakech, "Paradiso Festival" & "Pop-Plage" Annecy, "Sunset Beach" & Casino of Monaco, "Grand Hôtel Majestic" 4* Montreux, "Fan Zone" in Geneva (UEFA World Cup 2018 in front of 50 000 people), numerous private parties in Corsica ...

Corporate Parties & Brands : Maseratti, Sosh, Linked-In, Oral B, La Forêt Immobilier, XLA ...









PHOTOS GALLERY

Mr Pavula

France (Montpellier, 34)

Musiciens Solos

Saxophoniste soprano, alto ou ténor, flûtiste, joueur de didgeridoo ...ce multi-instrumentiste "performer" comme il aime à le rappeler est spécialisé dans les instruments à vents et évolue depuis son plus jeune âge dans le monde de la musique où il débute sa carrière professionnelle en tant qu'enseignant.
Après un diplôme d'études musicales "saxophone" puis une licence de musico-pédagogie, il fini diplômé du conservatoire de Toulouse en Jazz, intégrant diverses formations qui lui apporteront une expérience de la scène non négligeable et ce contact fusionnel avec le public qui lui plaît tant.

Résident 2 années à la désormais internationalement célèbre "Folie Douce" de Val d’Isère, puis 2 autres années à celle de Méribel, on le retrouve également au Nikki Beach à Marrakech, et dans des événements exclusifs aussi bien privés que d'entreprises.
Caméléon musical pouvant intervenir aussi bien au saxophone qu'en flûte traversière en y apportant une touche de modernité, Mr Pavula est aussi à l'aise sur des répertoires jazzy-lounge de type cocktail qu'en deep-house ou musiques plus festives et saura rendre à votre événement le dynamisme dont il a besoin.

REFERENCES :
Lieux: Folie Douce Val d'Isère, Folie Douce Méribel, Nikki Beach Marrakech, Paradiso Festival & Pop-Plage Annecy, Sunset Beach et Casino de Monaco, Grand Hôtel Majestic 4* Montreux, Fan Zone de Genève (UEFA World Cup 2018), nombreuses soirées privées en Corse ...

Entreprises : Maseratti, Sosh, Linked-In, Oral B, La Forêt Immobilier, XLA ...









GALERIE PHOTOS