Thaïs Té

France (Lyon, 69)

Bands/Singers


Originally from Lyon, Thaïs Té is a singer with a sweet and pure voice who delights us in solo with her guitar, or duet or trio, with a jumble of original compositions, in French and English, as well as a handful of famous covers, inviting to gentleness and daydreaming.
Accompanied by her folk guitar, Thaïs can also be surrounded by a cello that sublimates his voice and/or a percussionist giving the impetus to create mesmerizing melodies that create warm moments like a ray of sun caressing the skin.

Thaïs will be pleased to accompany your events whatever they are, inside or outside, cocktails, weddings, lunches ... in order to propose to you a moment of musical relaxation which will delight your guests.

REFERENCES :
MOB Hotel, Mercure Hotel, Salle Léo Ferré, Salle des Rancy, Radiant Club, Aux Bons Sauvages, L'Elephant & Castle, A thou Boud'chant ... (Lyon)
Le Pain Quotidien (Paris)
Festival Music O Jardin (74)
Château of Rozier (01)
...









PHOTOS GALLERY

Thaïs Té

France (Lyon, 69)

Groupes/Chanteurs / Chanteuses

Originaire de Lyon, Thaïs Té est une chanteuse à la voix suave et pure qui nous délecte en solo seule à la guitare, ou en duo ou trio, d'un pêle-mêle de compositions originales, en français comme en anglais, ainsi que d'une poignée de reprises connues, appelant à la douceur et à la rêverie.
Accompagnée de sa guitare folk, Thaïs peut également s'entourer d'un violoncelle qui vient sublimer sa voix ainsi que d'un percussionniste donnant l'impulsion afin de créer des mélodies envoûtantes, qui restent en tête et font passer des moments chaleureux tel un rayon de soleil caressant la peau.

Thaïs aura plaisir à accompagner vos événements quels qu'ils soient, en intérieur comme en extérieur, cocktails, mariages, déjeuners ... afin de vous proposer un moment de détente musicale qui ravira vos invités.

REFERENCES :
MOB Hotel, Mercure Hotel, Salle Léo Ferré, Salle des Rancy, Radiant Club, Aux Bons Sauvages, L'Elephant & Castle, A thou Boud'chant ... (Lyon), Le Pain Quotidien (Paris), Festival Music O Jardin (74), Château of Rozier (01), Hôtel du Parc des Eaux-Vives (Genève) ...









GALERIE PHOTOS